Home

Mouse stuttering in game

If Your Mouse Lags & Stutters in Games, This May Be the Issu

Mouse Stuttering in Games. Bug. Close. 9. Posted by 2 years ago. Archived. Mouse Stuttering in Games. Bug. I just started having this problem today, and I have no idea how to fix it. I've been playing Shadow of the Tomb Raider, because I got back into it, and every few seconds the mouse will stutter and slow down, move on its own, etc. Help would be much appreciated! EDIT!: Here's a video to. terrible mouse stutter in video games - posted in Windows 10 Support: Hey everyone, Ive been having this problem, I dont know when it started, but at some point I started getting terrible Mouse. [SOLVED] Mouse stuttering in games. By H4ck3r, April 16, 2017 in Peripherals · 0 replies. Recommended Posts. H4ck3r. H4ck3r 0 Member · 13 posts; 13 posts; Posted April 16, 2017 · Original Poster OP. Hi, I have been using this 'cheap-ass' mouse for a few years now, and I was mostly okay with it. But since few days back, it's basically unusable in games, since when looking around it makes the. That means your mouse polling/report rate is likely 1000, which is what is probably causing your stuttering. Apex Legends seems to prefer a rate of 500 or less, 250 is best for many people. Mouse polling/report rate is how many times per second a mouse is talking to the program and telling it what it's doing

How to fix Mouse issues in games (Lag,Fps stuttering